Beneath Driver Lane (2019) Art “coming soon”

Printed Art illustrations by Frederick Carlson, featuring Wilson & White.

Let Me Butter Your Biscuits (2019) CD “coming soon”

Troy Wilson
1. Pay Day (Mississippi John Hurt)
2. Complicate (Eric Noden)
3. Please Don’t Holler Mama (Dixieland Jug Blowers)
4. Saint Louis Blues (W. C. Handy)
5. When the Levee Breaks (Memphis Minnie)
6. Some Old Day, I’ll Be Waiting (Troy Wilson)
7. Take Me Back, Babe (Mance Lipscomb)
8. Chocolate Day (Troy Wilson)
9. Let Me Butter Your Biscuits (Troy Wilson)
10. Honey Babe (Guy Davis)

Mama’s Sweet Melons (2017) CD

Troy Wilson & Matthew White
1. Big Ten Inch (Bull Moose Jackson)
2. Howlin’ Dog Blues (Troy Wilson)
3. Take Your Fingers Off It (Memphis Jug Band)
4. Your Biscuits Are Big Enough for Me (Bo Carter)
5. Mama’s Sweet Melons (Troy Wilson)
6. I’m a Rattlesnakin’ Daddy (Blind Boy Fuller)
7. My Girl’s Pussy (Harry Roy)
8. I Want Some of Your Pie (Blind Boy Fuller)
9. They’re Red Hot (Robert Johnson)
10. Ram Rod Daddy (Bo Carter)

The Blues Shack (2015) CD

Wilson & White
1. Groceries On The Shelf (Lucille Bogan)
2. Spider Nest Blues (Memphis Jug Band)
3. The Red Rooster (Howlin’ Wolf)
4. Good Morning, School Girl (John Lee Williamson)
5. Cow Cow Blues (Deford Bailey)
6. When Your Got A Good Friend (Robert Johnson)
7. Train Whistle Blues (Matthew White)
8. Love In Vain Blues (Robert Johnson)
9. Cocaine Habit Blues (Memphis Jug Band)

“Troy Wilson” and “Wilson & White” Bumper Stickers.
Outdoor Use, Waterproof and UV Resistant. Size: 100x100mm, about 4 inches square.
Art illustration by Frederick Carlson